Login to account
 

German Valencia , President
Gvalencia@galleriafarms.com

Neil Gold, Vice President
Ngold@galleriafarms.com

Alan Pincus, Managing Partner
Apincus@galleriafarms.com

Juan Ignacio Piñeros, Administrative Vice-President
jpineros@galleriafarms.com

Luis Camilo, CFO
Lfernandez@galleriafarms.com

Gary Schwatzbaum, Director of Mass Market
Garys@galleriafarms.com

Christy Camacho, Director of Marketing
Ccamacho@galleriafarms.com

Fernando Ortega, Wholesale Account Manager
Fortega@galleriafarms.com

Blanca Aragon, Wholesale Account Manager
Baragon@galleriafarms.com

Lina Jaramillo, Wholesale Account Manager
Ljaramillo@galleriafarms.com

Alex Aust, Wholesale Account Manager
alexaust@galleriafarms.com

Harry Provenzano, Wholesale Account Manager
hprovenzano@galleriafarms.com

Jeff Steiner, Wholesale Account Manager
jts@galleriafarms.com

Maria Gracia Avila, Director of Procurement
Mavila@galleriafarms.com

Mauricio Valencia, Procurement
mvalencia@galleriafarms.com

Maria Santana, Account Receivable Manager
msantana@galleriafarms.com

Sandra Rizo, Director of Quality Control
Srizo@galleriafarms.com

Romulo Aguilar, Accounts Payable Manager
Raguilar@galleriafarms.com

Miguel Faya, Quality Control Manager
qcmiami@galleriafarms.com